If you have deleted a registration for an individual user, it can be restored from the Registration System.
1. Login and go to Admin > Members > Registration System.
2. Highlight the registration program the person was registered in and click List on the right side of the page.
3. On the resulting page you will see a list of all registrants. Change the search option at the top of the page to those who have been Deleted.
4. This will show you a list of all members who have been deleted. Select them by checking the box to the left of their name.
5. Once selected, go to the bottom of the page and choose the option to restore these deleted registrations.