How to Delete a Season

Follow

NOTE: Only delete season if a mistake was made in the setup, or if a duplicate season was created by mistake. 

As seasons expire, they will be removed from the main drop-down list for public users, but if you delete the season, it will not be accessible in the future for reporting.

To delete a season, you must first remove the teams. To do this:

  1. Go to Admin > Teams.
  2. Click Divisions & Teams.
  3. To the right of each team, click the Delete button.
  4. Click OK to verify your deletion.

Now you may delete the Season:

  1. Go to Admin > Teams.
  2. Click Seasons
  3. To the right of the season, click the Delete button.
  4. Click OK to verify your deletion.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk